Calendar

Friday, November 22 to Sunday, December 22
Sunday, November 24
Name Time Location
"Landscapes from a Different View"  by Jim Henderson All-day Event Memphis Botanaic Garden
Monday, November 25
Name Time Location
Rawlinson Atelier Exhibition 11:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, December 1
Name Time Location
A Painter's Journey – From Paris to Memphis and Beyond.  Landscape Paintings by Matthew Lee. 9:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, December 2
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Rawlinson Atelier Exhibition 11:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, December 4
Name Time Location
Native Oak Identification Part II 9:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, December 5
Name Time Location
Santa paws at Holiday Wonders at the Garden 5:30pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, December 6
Name Time Location
Paint A Gift Workshop 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, December 7
Name Time Location
Paint A Gift Workshop 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, December 8
Name Time Location
A Painter's Journey – From Paris to Memphis and Beyond.  Landscape Paintings by Matthew Lee. 9:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tie-Dye Silk Scarf 1:30pm - 4:00pm Memphis botanic garden
Santa Night at Holiday Wonders at the Garden 5:30pm - 8:30pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, December 9
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Rawlinson Atelier Exhibition 11:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, December 12
Name Time Location
Jingle Jammies Family Night with Santa 5:30pm - 8:30pm memphis botaniic garden
Saturday, December 14
Name Time Location
Herbal Work Study: Seeds 8:30am - 11:30am memphis botanic garden
Fine Silver Metal Clay Gift Workshop 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Sunday, December 15
Name Time Location
A Painter's Journey – From Paris to Memphis and Beyond.  Landscape Paintings by Matthew Lee. 9:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Santa Night at Holiday Wonders at the Garden 5:30pm - 8:30pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, December 16
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Rawlinson Atelier Exhibition 11:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
Snowy Days - Homeschool Days 2:00pm - 3:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, December 19
Name Time Location
Rockin Around the Christmas Tree at Holiday Wonders at the Garden 5:30pm - 8:30pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, December 22
Name Time Location
A Painter's Journey – From Paris to Memphis and Beyond.  Landscape Paintings by Matthew Lee. 9:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Santa Night at Holiday Wonders at the Garden 5:30pm - 8:30pm memphis botanic garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Daily Garden Admission

Adults $10.00
Seniors (62 & over) $8.00
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking