Contact Us

Memphis Botanic Garden

901-636-4100

750 Cherry Road | Memphis, TN 38117 | MAP IT


Michael D. Allen-Executive Director
michael.allen@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4101

Mary Helen Butler-Assistant Executive Director
maryhelen.butler@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4116

Walton Griffin-Director of Finance
walton.griffin@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4104

Kent Thomas-Director of Facilities
kent.thomas@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4129

Rick Pudwell-Director of Horticulture and Outreach
rick.pudwell@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4113

Gina Harris-Director of Events and Programs
gina.harris@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4110

Jennifer Savage-Director of Rentals
jennifer.savage@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4125

William Hargett - Marketing Coordinator
william.hargett@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4121

Hillary Cox-Digital Marketing Coordinator
hillary.cox@memphisbotanicgarden.com
901-636-4120


Departmental Directory

Adult Education - 636-4128
education@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Donations (Memorials/Honorariums) - 636-4116

Education (Outreach) - 636-4132
education@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Education (Field Trips) - 636-4126
education@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Event Reservations Line- 636-4131

Facilities-636-4129

Front Desk - 636-4100

Finance - 636-4104
walton.griffin@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Live at the Garden (Box Office) - 636-4107
tickets@liveatthegarden.com

 

Plant Questions/Horticulture - 636-4134
plantquestions@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Membership - 636-4102
membership@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Rental Information - 636-4106
rentals@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Sponsorship - 636-4116
maryhelen.butler@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Volunteer - 901-636-4102
volunteers@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Youth Education - 636-4110
education@memphisbotanicgarden.com

Website Questions - 636-4120
info@memphisbotanicgarden.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $10.00
Seniors (62 & over) $8.00
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking