Calendar

Wednesday, July 24 to Friday, August 23
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
FULL - Nature Explorers 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
FULL - Nature Explorers 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Twilight Thursdays 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, July 26
Name Time Location
FULL - Nature Explorers 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Fun Fridays 10:00am - Noon
Ichiyo Ikebana Flower Design Series 1:00pm - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, July 27
Name Time Location
4 -week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Make it Blue! Dyeing with Indigo 10:00am - 1:00pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Bartlett Art Association's "Spirit of the South" 9:00am - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Summer in the City - Art Exhibit 9:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Diana Shearon’s “Chasing the Light" 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
4 -week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Twilight Thursdays 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, August 2
Name Time Location
Fun Fridays 10:00am - Noon
Duncan Williams presents Lionel Richie, Live at the Garden 6:00pm - 10:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, August 3
Name Time Location
4 -week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Summer in the City - Art Exhibit 9:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Diana Shearon’s “Chasing the Light" 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, August 6
Name Time Location
4 -week Painting Series with Marilyn Wannamaker 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Woodland Tree ID 9:00am - 10:30am memphis botanic garden
Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Twilight Thursdays 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, August 9
Name Time Location
Fun Fridays 10:00am - Noon
Ichiyo Ikebana Flower Design Series 1:00pm - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Judah and The Lion 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
Herbal Work Study: Herbal Gifts 8:30am - 11:30am memphis botanic garden
Tour of the Herb Garden 9:30am - 10:30am Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Summer in the City - Art Exhibit 9:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Cooking with Kids at the Garden 2:00pm - 4:00pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Diana Shearon’s “Chasing the Light" 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Woodland Tree ID 9:00am - 10:30am memphis botanic garden
Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Twilight Thursdays 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, August 16
Name Time Location
Fun Fridays 10:00am - Noon
Rustic Ceramic Wall Hanging 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Saturday, August 17
Name Time Location
Jewelry with Brandy Boyd: Sterling Filigree Pendant and Earrings 10:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Summer in the City - Art Exhibit 9:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon memphis botanic garden
Drawing Nature in Graphite and Colored Pencil 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Diana Shearon’s “Chasing the Light" 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Wolf River Conservancy Summer Lecture Series – Hidden Rivers, a new film about the rivers of Tennessee 6:30pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Woodland Tree ID 9:00am - 10:30am memphis botanic garden
Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Twilight Thursdays 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, August 23
Name Time Location
Fun Fridays 10:00am - Noon
Ichiyo Ikebana Flower Design Series 1:00pm - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $10.00
Seniors (62 & over) $8.00
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking