Calendar

Thursday, April 19 to Tuesday, January 1
Thursday, April 19
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Live at the Garden Announcement Date 10:00am - 11:00am
Gosh Gouache! With Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
30 Thursdays - Nature at Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, April 20
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Delta Heritage Garden Harvest Fridays 3:30pm - 5:30pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, April 21
Name Time Location
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm
Alice in Wonderland Tea Party at the Garden 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 22
Name Time Location
The Memphis Ten All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, April 23
Name Time Location
"Papercutting of Countryside and Cities” by Gillian J. Furniss 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, April 25
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, April 26
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Gosh Gouache! With Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
30 Thursdays - Trails and Tails 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, April 27
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Tracks & Trails & Campfire Tales 6:00pm - 8:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, April 28
Name Time Location
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm
Paper Cutting Workshop at the Garden 10:00am - 11:30am memphis botanic garden
Paper Cutting Workshop at the Garden 1:00pm - 2:30pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, April 29
Name Time Location
The Memphis Ten All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Gay Rhodes 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Botanic Garden Stewards 4:00pm - 7:30pm memphis botanic garden
30 Thursdays - Zen and Zinfandel 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, May 4
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 5
Name Time Location
May Garden Chores with Jim Crowder 9:00am - 11:00am memphis botanic garden
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm
Weekend Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, May 6
Name Time Location
Weekend Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
ART OF A SCIENTIST: WORKS BY Dr. K. GOPAL MURTI All-day Event memphis botanic garden
Monday, May 7
Name Time Location
Brad Behnes Art Show 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, May 9
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Gay Rhodes 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Food Truck Garden Party - Pirates & Princesses 5:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, May 10
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
30 Thursdays - Cocktails and Canvases 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, May 11
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, May 12
Name Time Location
Herbal Work Study: Vermicomposting 8:30am - 11:30am Memphis Botanic Garden
The Mid-South Hosta Society 20th Annual Sale 9:00am - 2:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Mother’s Day Brunch at the Garden 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
ART OF A SCIENTIST: WORKS BY Dr. K. GOPAL MURTI All-day Event memphis botanic garden
Monday, May 14
Name Time Location
Brad Behnes Art Show 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, May 16
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Gay Rhodes 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, May 17
Name Time Location
30 Thursdays - Walk after Work 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, May 18
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale Noon - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Delta Heritage Garden Harvest Fridays 3:30pm - 5:30pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, May 19
Name Time Location
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale 9:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Memphis Orchid Society Annual Show and Sale 11:00am - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
ART OF A SCIENTIST: WORKS BY Dr. K. GOPAL MURTI All-day Event memphis botanic garden
Monday, May 21
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Brad Behnes Art Show 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Terrariums with Rick Pudwell 10:00am - 11:30am memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, May 23
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Gay Rhodes 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
30 Thursdays - Taste of the Garden 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, May 25
Name Time Location
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Frogs and Toads Campfire Party 7:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, May 26
Name Time Location
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Summer Symphony at the Live Garden 5:30pm - 10:00pm 750 Cherry Road, Memphis, TN 38117
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Memphis Area Daylily Society Annual Daylily Sale 1:00pm - 4:00pm memphis botanic garden
ART OF A SCIENTIST: WORKS BY Dr. K. GOPAL MURTI All-day Event memphis botanic garden
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Brad Behnes Art Show 11:00am - 2:00pm memphis botanic garden
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Homeschool Days - Flower Power 2:00pm - 3:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Palette Knife and Brushwork Techniques 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
30 Thursdays - Botanical Bars 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Citizen Scientists for Monarch Butterflies 1:00pm - 3:00pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Palette Knife and Brushwork Techniques 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
30 Thursdays - Zen and Zinfandel 6:00pm - 9:00pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, June 9
Name Time Location
June Garden Chores with Jim Crowder 9:00am - 11:00am memphis botanic garden
Multi-media Art Class with Anne Enochs 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, June 11
Name Time Location
Mythbusters - CAMP IS FULL! 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Hooping Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Drawing Nature with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Mythbusters - CAMP IS FULL! 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Hooping Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:30pm - 4:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, June 13