Calendar

Sunday, March 29 to Tuesday, April 28
Sunday, March 29
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Silly Pots 2:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, March 30
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Botanical Watercolor with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, April 1
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, April 4
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Jewelry Class: Leaves in Fine Silver Clay 10:00am - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, April 5
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Fantastical Fairy Houses 1:00pm - 4:00pm memphis botanic garden
Monday, April 6
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Botanical Watercolor with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, April 8
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Saturday, April 11
Name Time Location
Herbal Work Study: What To Do with the Herbs You Just Bought/Are Buying 8:30am - 11:30am Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, April 13
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Botanical Watercolor with Sally Markell 10:00am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Thursday, April 16
Name Time Location
Spring Plant Sale Preview Party 5:30pm - 7:30pm memphis botanic garden
Friday, April 17
Name Time Location
Spring Plant Sale at the Garden 9:00am - 5:05pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 18
Name Time Location
Spring Plant Sale at the Garden 9:00am - 5:05pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, April 19
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Mandala Rock Painting 1:30pm - 3:30pm memphis botanic garden
Wednesday, April 22
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Acrylic Painting with Joy Phillips Routt 9:30am - 12:30pm memphis botanic garden
Sunday, April 26
Name Time Location
CANCELED - Silly Pots 3:00pm - 5:00pm memphis botanic garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Daily Garden Admission

Adults $10.00
Seniors (62 & over) $8.00
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking