Calendar

Thursday, March 23 to Saturday, April 22
Saturday, March 25
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Cherry Blossom Food Truck Party Noon - 4:00pm
Sunday, March 26
Name Time Location
Beauty in a War Torn World All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, March 27
Name Time Location
Beautiful, Green, and Urban by Gillian Furniss All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tennessee Naturalist Program 9:30am - 2:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Marty Fath Art Show All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, March 28
Name Time Location
Vine to Wine: Kon-Nichi-Wine! 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, March 29
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Glenda Brown 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, March 30
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Portrait Painting in Oil from Photographs with Sue Foell 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 1
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Alice in Wonderland Tea Party 2:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, April 2
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Signs of Spring Walk: Specialty Gardens 1:30pm - 2:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Fusion by Lauren Pigford 9:00am - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Beautiful, Green, and Urban by Gillian Furniss All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, April 4
Name Time Location
Painting for Animal Lovers with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Glenda Brown 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Caterpillar Club: April Showers - FULL 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, April 5
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Caterpillar Club: April Showers - FULL 10:00am - 11:00am Memphis Botanic Garden
Home School Days-April Fool’s 2:00pm - 3:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, April 6
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Portrait Painting in Oil from Photographs with Sue Foell 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, April 7
Name Time Location
Painting for Animal Lovers with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 8
Name Time Location
Herbal Work Study: Vermicomposting 8:30am - 11:30am Memphis Botanic Garden
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Silver Clay Leaves 10:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, April 9
Name Time Location
Fusion by Lauren Pigford 9:00am - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, April 10
Name Time Location
Beautiful, Green, and Urban by Gillian Furniss All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, April 11
Name Time Location
Painting for Animal Lovers with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Oil Painting with Glenda Brown 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, April 12
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Fusion by Lauren Pigford Opening Reception 5:00pm - 7:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, April 13
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Portrait Painting in Oil from Photographs with Sue Foell 1:30pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, April 14
Name Time Location
Painting for Animal Lovers with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 15
Name Time Location
6-week Oil Painting Class with Judy Nocifora 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Family Egg Hunt 1:00pm - 4:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, April 16
Name Time Location
Happy Easter! The Garden is open 9:00am - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Fusion by Lauren Pigford 9:00am - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Beautiful, Green, and Urban by Gillian Furniss All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, April 18
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Glenda Brown 10:00am - 1:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, April 19
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, April 20
Name Time Location
Portrait Painting in Oil from Photographs with Sue Foell 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday, April 21
Name Time Location
Spring’s Best Plant Sale 9:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Spring Tram Tours 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Date Night Campfire Party: Botanical Brews 7:00pm - 9:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, April 22
Name Time Location
Spring’s Best Plant Sale 9:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Family Hoop Jam in My Big Backyard 1:00pm - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $10.00
Seniors (62 & over) $8.00
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking