Calendar

Monday, June 27 to Wednesday, July 27
Monday, June 27
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club Camp 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Baby and Me Yoga at the Garden 11:15am - 12:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Birdhouses and Elves by R.P. Funderburk and Liz Bass All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club Camp 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Vine to Wine at the Garden: Red, White, and Blues 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, June 29
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club Camp 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, June 30
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club Camp 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, July 1
Name Time Location
Caterpillar Club Camp 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Adventure Fridays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, July 2
Name Time Location
ARTISTS' LINK at Memphis Botanic Garden All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 3
Name Time Location
ARTISTS' LINK at Memphis Botanic Garden All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, July 4
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, July 6
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, July 8
Name Time Location
Adventure Fridays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, July 9
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 10
Name Time Location
Oil Painting with Judy Nocifora 1:00pm - 4:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
ARTISTS' LINK at Memphis Botanic Garden All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
ARTISTS' LINK Opening Reception 4:00pm - 6:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, July 11
Name Time Location
Outdoor Explorers Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, July 12
Name Time Location
Outdoor Explorers Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, July 13
Name Time Location
Outdoor Explorers Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, July 14
Name Time Location
Outdoor Explorers Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Pruning Club 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, July 15
Name Time Location
Outdoor Explorers Camp 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Adventure Fridays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Kitchen Table Silver-Smithing II- Bezel Set Stone Ring 10:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
ARTISTS' LINK at Memphis Botanic Garden All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, July 18
Name Time Location
Nature Detectives 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Garden Lit: The Forest Unseen 11:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Bats of the Mid-South. Chris Grow, Ensafe Inc. 6:30pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Nature Detectives 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Floral Design 10:00am - 11:30am Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, July 20
Name Time Location
Nature Photography Garden Cleanup 9:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Nature Detectives 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, July 21
Name Time Location
Nature Detectives 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, July 22
Name Time Location
Nature Detectives 9:00am - 3:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Adventure Fridays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Pirate Picnic in My Big Backyard 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, July 24
Name Time Location
ARTISTS' LINK at Memphis Botanic Garden All-day Event Memphis Botanic Garden
Monday, July 25
Name Time Location
Mudpie Mondays 10:00am - Noon Memphis Botanic Garden
Tuesday, July 26
Name Time Location
Altered Books 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Vine to Wine at the Garden: California Dreaming 6:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Wednesday, July 27
Name Time Location
Acrylic Painting 9:30am - 12:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Farmers’ Market at the Garden 1:00pm - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

For updates and more!

Enhancing lives by connecting people with nature to increase awareness and appreciation of our environment.

Hours

Central Daylight Time Hours:
9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Central Standard Time (Winter) Hours:
9 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Have a question?

Admission

Adults $8.00
Seniors (62 & over) $6.50
Children (2-12) $5.00
Children (under 2) FREE
Members FREE
* Handicapped Accessible

Group Visits

Directions

Directions

We are located at:
750 Cherry Road
Memphis, TN 38117
(Between Park & Southern)

Directions & Parking